| Author | Post |
|---|
icykc New Member

|
Posted: 7 September 2006 06:32 pm |
|
Has anyone tried the 20 in 10 diet by Paul Weeks. I noticed an advertisement for it on the diet and weight loss tips page. I disagree with most quick weight loss regimes becuase they don't necessarily teach you a healthy eating lifestyle. However, I am in a unique situation. I am trying to conceive and will be starting clomid for fertility in a month. I need to lose 15-20 lbs prior to conception to be at a healthy pre-pregnancy weight. I have gained this weight while trying to conceive and my doctor suggests I try to lose it through diet. She only suggested maybe low sugar, low carb, but she didn't have a specific diet in mind. I am a picky eater, but generally make healthy choices. Does anyone have recommendations or specifically experience with the 20 in 10 ?
I am waiting for my Turbo Jam video to arrive. I currently do light jogging/walking and pilates.
|
Peter Founder, caloriesperhour.com

|
Posted: 7 September 2006 07:59 pm |
|
Just to let you know the ad you saw was placed there by Google. I don't know anything about this particular diet myself. My Tutorial express my personal thoughts about diets.
Also, I moved this post to the diet forum.
Thanks,
Peter
caloriesperhour.com
|
missymoo New Member
|
Posted: 22 February 2007 12:14 am |
|
im wondering the same thing I have been emailing back and forth to him all day,,,,hes answered all my questions, abd very promptly.
he assures me the diet results are just that, and will work if followed.
wish someone here would post if they have tried it, I assume its simular to the fl4i plan
to all of you guys who have tried it,,,please responde, aint that what this forum is for
|
JKS Member

|
Posted: 3 May 2008 03:29 pm |
|
| Hi - sorry i know this topic is old but i need to warn you guys...this diet is a fake, as is the james zeta diet - its nothing but a con...and it gets you to eat gross stuff - DONT BUY It! I know this because I have been a fool and I bought it...I still have it saved on my computer - I can send it to you FREE if you want - just so you can see for yourself what a con it is...james zeta is called 18in4 and people have copied it i.e.20in10 buts its same thing....
|
layz84 New Member

|
Posted: 7 May 2008 12:58 am |
|
Hi,
is the offer to send it still open? Because I was reading about the James Zeta diet and was tempted to buy it if only because I have read so many contradictory reports yet noone seems to be willing to say what it actually entails. some reports have said the food is disgusting or it doesn't work and some have said it's OK but it's impossible to find any info about the actual meals/ingredients without paying...I'm just really curious but don't want to be conned.
I you could send me some info it would be much appreciated :)
Thanks
|
freakyzu New Member
| Joined: | 9 May 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 9 May 2008 09:03 am |
|
hey im a newbi on this forum and i rad about this diet....could you send it to me because i cant buy it due to not having a paypal account
thx
|
bstarr New Member
| Joined: | 11 May 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 11 May 2008 05:15 pm |
|
How are things in the UK?
Thanks for the offer to check out for free the Paul Weeks diet that you tried. I know what you mean about these things being too good to be true, but I'd like to check it out.
Please email it to bstarr@wowway.com.
Thanks a lot for your kind offer.
Best regards,
B. Starr
|
essievv New Member
| Joined: | 27 May 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 2 |
|
Posted: 27 May 2008 03:51 pm |
|
| Hi , I was just wondering if your willing to e-mail me the diet so I can check it out..have been trying a low-carb one but am now stuck and lazy..lol... wanted a loose quick one..
|
KIWIDXB New Member
| Joined: | 2 June 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 2 June 2008 04:26 pm |
|
| Hope it's ok for someone to email "20in10" to me, have only just found this site via links from Paul Weeks diet..Thank-you Last edited on 2 June 2008 04:27 pm by KIWIDXB
|
glitterball New Member
| Joined: | 6 June 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 6 June 2008 12:39 pm |
|
I too was very interested in the Paul Weeks diet but didn't want to subscribe to a scam or have to buy expensive supplements or diet drinks. If anyone reading this has tried his diet and would be willing to send me this information I would be REALLY grateful. Thanks. 
|
mellyjellytoo New Member
| Joined: | 9 June 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 10 June 2008 07:31 am |
|
I have just been looking at this diet on the web as well, however, I really don't want to fork out the money just to at least see what the diet entails, if the offer is still open for the email copy that would be great.
gbmjcowled @ optusnet.com.au
Thanks Heaps
Last edited on 10 June 2008 11:23 am by
|
essievv New Member
| Joined: | 27 May 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 2 |
|
Posted: 10 June 2008 12:41 pm |
|
If anybody got a copy of this diet could you please forward it on to me, I would appreciate it....Thanks...esthervv33 @ hotmail.com  Last edited on 10 June 2008 05:30 pm by
|
415pinay New Member

| Joined: | 23 June 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 23 June 2008 06:50 pm |
|
hello, i would also like a copy of the details in this 20 in 10. Can please email it to me? i am so interested in what this program is, but i don't wanna fall for another scam. 
zzame_1987@yahoo.com
thank you so much!
|
whooter New Member
| Joined: | 1 July 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 1 July 2008 09:42 pm |
|
i have also read the paul weeks diet and it sounds good nut i dont have a PayPal account so i cant get it, i have also read some success stories on other websites about that diet. if possible can someone email it to me my e-mail is dustin_prescott74@yahoo.com
|
FLSteph New Member
| Joined: | 11 July 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 11 July 2008 02:12 pm |
|
| SO ....all of you that asked to have the diet sent to you.....were you able to lose weight? I've never been a "dieter", but have 15 pounds of baby fat left after the birth of my daughter that I just can't seem to lose and was considering this diet. What's the consensus?
|
gazboxer New Member
| Joined: | 23 July 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 23 July 2008 08:30 pm |
|
Hi can somebody please send me the diet sheets 18 in 4 or 20 in 10 please.
Thanks Gaz Boxer
gazl@talktalk.net
Last edited on 23 July 2008 08:31 pm by gazboxer
|
rockyelle New Member
| Joined: | 24 July 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 2 |
|
Posted: 24 July 2008 09:11 pm |
|
I don't inderstand why people are asking for free copies of this diet- both the 18in4 diet and Paul Weeks are scams- see here for free versions.
http://fastdieteasy.com/18in4_Diet.html
My advice is not to even bother asking for a copy, and not to bother emailing it- those who have it know it is #%@&!!
|
clarinetgurl Distinguished Member

|
Posted: 24 July 2008 10:54 pm |
|
I kinda doubt anyone has received it anyway. People get on here and ask for/offer stuff like that...and then just leave. I could be wrong though.
CG
|
rockyelle New Member
| Joined: | 24 July 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 2 |
|
Posted: 25 July 2008 09:05 am |
|
Its s shame people are being parted from their hard earned cash by these people (in fact I would not be surprised if 'Paul Weeks' and 'James Zeta' are not one and the same!
I will give you the lowdown on these 'diets', basically they tell you to eat around 800 calories a day of not very palatable foods, drink loads of black coffee and thats about it 
|
LindsayLoo New Member
| Joined: | 18 November 2008 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
|
Posted: 18 November 2008 09:54 pm |
|
Hey,
I found this Paul Weeks diet but I have herd it works and it doesn't. I'm tired of doing scams. I have joined the Military, but before I even goto bootcamp I have to lose 20lbs for my height and weight. I would like to see the diet and see if it is a scam, I'm tired of wasting money. If you could e-mail it to me that would be great. remaining_still@ hotmail.com. I appreciate what your doing for everyone.
|
 Current time is 11:23 am | |
|